Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017 / 2018

Merry Christmas

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017 / 2018

Latest news
Monday 18th December 09:30 – 17:30 (a)
Tuesday 19th December 09:30 – 17:30 (a)
Wednesday 20th December 09:30 – 17:30 (a)
Thursday 21st December (b) 09:30 – 17:30 (b)
Friday 22nd December (b) 09:30 – 12:30 (b)
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
Thursday 28th December CLOSED
Friday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January 09:30 – 17:30

(a) All samples received from Monday 18th December will have reports issued (depending on sample types and tests required) either by noon on Friday 22nd December 2017, or from week commencing Wednesday 3rd January 2018.
(b) Samples received on these dates will be stored until Wednesday 3rd January 2018 for processing.

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

,

Related Posts

Menu